Create or add funds to a NCIC account to communicate with your loved one.

free web builder

NCIC Facility List

33rd and 424th Judicial District
Abode Cherry Lane
Abode Peak Street
Anderson County
Angelina County Jail
Aransas County
Armstrong County
Atascosa County Jail
Atascosa County Juvenile
Austin Residential Re Entry Center
Austin Transitional Center
Bailey County
Balch Springs Police Department
Baytown Police Department
Benbrook Police Department
Blanco County
Bosque County
Brazos County
Brazos County Juvenile
Brewster County
Brown County
Caldwell County
Callahan County
Cameron County Restitution
Carrolton City Police Department
Carson County
Cass County
Castro County
Chambers County
Cherokee County
Childress County Jail
Clay County Jail
Coleman County Jail
College Station Jail
Comanche County
Concho Valley CCF
Corpus Christi Transitional Center
Crockett County Jail
Dallas Transitional Center
Dalworthington Gardens Police Dept
Dawson County Jail
DeWitt County
Donley County
Eastland County
Ellis County
El Paso Multi Use Facility
El Paso Transitional Center
Erath County Jail
Everman Police Dept
Fisher County
Forest Hill Police Department
Fort Worth Transitional Center
Freestone County
Ft Worth PD
Garza County
Gray County
Gregg County
Grimes County
Hardeman County Jail
Hardin County
Harlingen Police Department
Henderson County
Houston County
Howard County
Hutchins Police Department
IAH Detention Center
Jasper County
Jersey Village Police Department
Jim Hogg County
Kaufman County
Kendall County
Kerr County
Kilgore Police Department
Killeen PD
Kimble County Jail
Lamar County
Lamb County Jail
La Porte Police Department
LaSalle County Jail
Leon County Sheriff
Lifestyle Management
Lynn County
Mansfield Jail
Marion County
Marvin A. Smith
Mason County Jail
Matagorda County
McAllen Police Department
McCulloch County
Medina County
Mills County
Mitchell County
Morris County Jail
Navarro County
North Richland Hills Police Department
Norton County
Panola County
Parmer County
Pearland Police Department
Polk County
Rains County
Reagan County
Red Oak Police Department
Riverside VOA
Rosenberg Police Department
Roy K Robb CCF
Sachse Police Department
San Augustine County
San Jacinto County
Schleicher County Jail
Scurry County
Seabrook Jail
Seagoville Police Department
Shackelford County
Somervell County Jail
Starr County Detention Center
Stephens County
Sutton County Jail
Terrell Police Dept
Tyler County Jail
Upshur County
Upton County
Uvalde CCF
Van Zandt County
VOA Avenue J
VOA Riverside
Wharton County
White Oak Police Department
Willacy County Jail
Winkler County Jail
Young County
Zapata County
Zapata County Female Jail
Zavala County Jail

International Locations

Mailing Address

PO Box 551
Longview, Texas 75606


Phone: +1 (800) 943 2189 
Intl. Callers: +1 (903) 247 0069