Learn more about NCIC on Social Media
Customer Support

+1 (800) 943-2189

PrePaid Account Setup

+1 (800) 943-2189

Mailing Address

PO Box 551 Longview, Texas 75606


Sales Team

Frances L. Schultz

Director of Sales
Email: Frances.Schultz@ncic.com

Maurice “Mo” Mascorro

Regional Vice President of Sales
Email: Maurice.Mascorro@ncic.com

Douglas Morgan

Regional Sales Manager – Texas, Oklahoma and Arkansas
Email: Doug.Morgan@ncic.com

Kimberly Hagan

Sales Manager – Georgia, North Carolina and Tennessee
Email: Kimberly.hagan@ncic.com

Cheryl Henderson

Sales Manager – Florida, South Carolina and Virginia
Email: Cheryl.Henderson@ncic.com

Clay Stewart

Sales Manager – Alabama and Florida Pan Handle
Email: Clay.Stewart@ncic.com